Nahajate se tukaj

Telefonski imenik zaposlenih

 

Ban Irena 417, 419 D1-404 irena.ban@um.si
Bogataj Miloš 458 D1-201 milos.bogataj@um.si
Bračko Marko 490 A-416 marko.bracko@um.si
Bratuša Ana 408 B-404 anica.bratusa@um.si

Bren Urban

421

D1–406

urban.bren@um.si

Brumec Daša 434 D1-302 dasa.brumec@um.si
Bukšek Hermina 473, 474 D1-301, A-422 hermina.buksek@um.si
Cör Darija 477 D1-415

darija.cor@um.si

Curk Tine 477 D1-415 tine.curk@um.si
Čolnik Maja 478 D1-415 maja.colnik@um.si
Črepnjak Matevž 489 A-415 matevz.crepnjak@um.si
Čuček Lidija 454 D1-203 lidija.cucek@um.si
Dobaj Goran 410 A-011 goran.dobaj@um.si
Fajfar Tanja 477 D1-304 tanja.fajfar@um.si
Finšgar Matjaž 447 D1-405 matjaz.finsgar@um.si
Fuchs Godec Regina 437, 445 D1-402 regina.fuchs@um.si
Furlan Veronika 448   veronika.furlan@um.si
Gagić Tanja 461 B-405 tanja.gagic@um.si

Gladovič Martin

477

D1-415

martin.gladovic@um.si
Golub Doris 426   doris.golub@um.si
Goričanec Darko 476 D1-408 darko.goricanec@um.si
Goršek Andreja 453 D2-402 andreja.gorsek@um.si
Gros Igor   D2-302 igor.gros@um.si

Gyergyek Sašo

417 D1-207 saso.gyergyek@ijs.si

Helix-Nielsen Claus

417

D1-404

claus.helix@um.sichn@aquaporin.dk

Horvat Gabrijela 477 D1-415 gabrijela.horvat@um.si
Hostnik Gregor 477 D1-415 gregor.hostnik@um.si
Islamčević Razboršek Maša 437 D1-402 masa.islamcevic@um.si
Jurgec Staša (02) 2345 853 UM MF stasa.jurgec@um.si

Klvana Martin

492

A-208

martin.klvana@um.si

Knez Željko 431 D1 403 zeljko.knez@um.si
Knez Hrnčič Maša 477 D1-415 masa.knez@um.si
Kocuvan Katja 455 D1-411 katja.kocuvan@um.si
Koler Amadeja 423 D1-206 amadeja.koler@um.si
Konc Janez 421   janez.konc@um.si
Korenak Jasmina 473, 474 D1-301, A-422 jasmina.korenak@um.si
Korpar Samo 490 A-416 samo.korpar@um.si
Kotnik Petra 471 B-406,  UM MF petra.kotnik@um.si

Kovačič Sebastjan

    sebasijan.kovacic@ki.si
Kovač Kralj Anita 454 D1-203 anita.kovac@um.si
Krainer Marko 464 D-001 marko.krainer@um.si
Krajnc Damjan 472 D1-411 damjan.krajnc@um.si
Krajnc Majda 452 D2-403 majda.krajnc@um.si
Krajnc Peter 422 D1-407 peter.krajnc@um.si
Kramberger Metka 411 B-417 metka.kramberger@um.si

Kranvogl Roman

438

D1-303

roman.kranvogl@um.si

Kravanja Gregor

461

B-405

gregor.kravanja@um.si

Kravanja Zdravko 481, 402 D1-409 zdravko.kravanja@um.si
Kristl Matjaž 415 D1-207 matjaz.kristl@um.si
Krmelj Igor 464 D1-006 igor.krmelj@um.si
Lahovnik Vesna 424 D1-210 vesna.lahovnik@um.si
Leber Nermina 423 D1-206 nermina.dreca@um.si
Leitgeb Maja 462 B-422 maja.leitgeb@um.si
Levart Danila 406 B-103 danila.levart@um.si
Markuš Sabina 420 D1-210 sabina.markus@um.si
Mihelin Urška 412 B-417 urska.mihelin@um.si
Mlakar Mateja 404 B-103 mateja.mlakar@um.si
Nemet Andreja 458 D1-201 andreja.nemet@um.si
Novak Zoran 405 D2-404 zoran.novak@um.si
Novak Pintarič Zorka 482 D1-410 zorka.novak@um.si
Paljevac Muzafera 421 D1-206 muzafera.paljevac@um.si

Pantić Milica

477

D1-415

milica.pantic@um.si

Pečar Darja 442, 457 D-401 darja.pecar@um.si
Perva Uzunalić Amra 438 D1-306 amra.uzunalic@um.si
Petek Anja 445 D1-212 anja.petek@um.si
Petovar Barbara 435 D2-301 barbara.petovar@um.si
Petrinić Irena 474 A-422 irena.petrinic@um.si
Potočnik Uroš 492 D1-403 uros.potocnik@um.si
Premrov Sabina 407 B-416 sabina.premrov@um.si
Primožič Mateja 462 B-422 mateja.primozic@um.si

Repnik Katja

234 58 53

UM MF

katja.repnik@um.si
Roj Sonja 401 D2-401 sonja.roj@um.si
Rozman Martin 477 D1-415 martin.rozman@um.si
Simonič Samo 483 D1-412 samo.simonic@um.si
Simonič Marjana 472 D1-411 marjana.simonic@um.si
Slemnik Mojca 442, 445, 446 D1-401 mojca.slemnik@um.si
Stergar Janja 417 D1-404 janja.stergar@um.si
Škerget Mojca 463 B-423 mojca.skerget@um.si
Španinger Eva 448 A-208 eva.spaninger@um.si
Šteinbauer Dušica 409 A-005 dusica.steinbauer@um.si
Tutnjević Neven 464,469 D-001 neven.tutnjevic@um.si
Urbancl Danijela 479 Smetanova 18 danijela.urbancl@um.si
Vasić Katja 477 D1-415 katja.vasic@um.si
Zirngast Klavdija 455 D1-411 klavdija.zirngast@um.si

Zore Žan

458

D1-201

zan.zore@um.si

Žigert Pleteršek Petra 489 A-415 petra.zigert@um.si