LABORATORY FOR ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY AND INDUSTRIAL ANALYSIS

Head

Assoc. Prof. Matjaž Finšgar, PhD

Staff

Assistants

  • Assist. prof. Maša Islamčević Razboršek, PhD

Phone: +386 2 2294 437

e-mail: masa.islamcevic@um.si

  • Assist. Barbara Petovar, PhD

Phone: +386 2 2294 435

e-mail: barbara.petovar@um.si

  • Assist. Tinkara Mastnak, PhD

Phone: +386 2 2294 435

e-mail: tinkara.mastnak@um.si

 

Researchers

  • Assoc. Prof. Igor Drstvenšek, PhD

Phone: +386 2 2207 593

e-mail: igor.drstvensek@um.si

  • Tanja Vrabelj, PhD

Phone: +386 2 2294 428/ +386 2 2294 449

e-mail: tanja.vrabelj@um.si

  • Nuša Hojnik, PhD

Phone: +386 2 2294 428/ +386 2 2294 449

e-mail: nusa.hojnik@um.si

  • Marko Jukić, PhD

Phone: +386 2 2294 428

e-mail: marko.jukic@um.si

  • Dragana Bjelić

Phone: +386 2 2294 419

e-mail: dragana.bjelic@um.si

  • David Majer

Phone: +386 2 2294 449

e-mail: david.majer@um.si

  • Katja Andrina Kravanja

Phone: +386 2 2294 419

e-mail: katja.kravanja1@um.si

 

Technicians

  • Anja Petek

Phone: +386 2 2294 445

e-mail: anja.petek@um.si

  • Nermina Leber, MPhil

Phone: +386 2 2294 433

e-mail: nermina.leber@um.si

 

Occasionally Visiting Researcher

  • Klodian Xhanari, PhD

e-mail: klodian.xhanari@fshn.edu.al

 

External

  • Prof. Mladen Franko, PhD

e-mail: mladen.franko@ung.si

 

Retired

  • Prof. Danilo Dobčnik, PhD
  • Prof. Darinka Brodnjak-Vončina, PhD